ALSA 2019/20 Executive

Congratulation to those who have been elected to the ALSA Committee for 2019-20!
The ALSA Committee for next year is:

President - Margaret Cai
Vice-President (Administration) - William Vu
Vice-President (Finance) - Aaron Payne
Vice-President (Education) - Madeleine Goodsir
Conference 2020 Convenor - Tom Boyle
Immediate Past President - Erin Ritchie

Competitions Officer - Sophia Pruim
IT Officer - Amy Shao
Marketing Officer - Lily Shen
Sponsorship Officer - Jack Bristed
Careers Officer - Nicholas Tsekouras
Education (Higher Education) Officer - Matthew Harris
Education (Students and Community) Officer - Michael Brown


Thank you to all candidates who nominated. We look forward to seeing what the incoming committee achieves throughout their term!

For descriptions of the various positions, please read the Election Guide.